top of page

Social media love

It started off just on social media randomly wanting to be in the trend so I downloaded a dating app. I saw you so I slide to the right for some reason you caught my eyes and I think you did too. We communicated, we were connecting it felt like we been friends for so long but you where so far. One day we had the guts to meet up. I had so much confidence behind a screen I was scared to see you because the thoughts in my head would think of negatives then all my confident I had behind a screen was gone when I saw you. When you look into my real eyes in person you didn't care of the shy, awkward, nervous girl. You saw truth and the way I talk was the same way I talk on my phone or on computer. You liked me no matter what even behind the screen!

THEME IDEA: Dalis Balmaceda (model) Writer/Photographer: Magdalena Coronado Male tv guy: Do me a huge favor if you have Instagram follow him and his photographer! @philo_tv @dalisbalmaceda @way2throwed


Recent Posts
bottom of page